VILLAGE OF WASHBURN

Mayor Steve Forney

Village Clerk Rebecca Ulrich

Village Treasurer Cheri Woodson

Water/Sewer/Street Department Matthew Strauch 134 N Jefferson St. PO Box 292 Washburn, Illinois 61570 Phone: (309) 248-7222 Fax: (309) 248-7092 ~ Established 1850 ~ Board of Trustees Jessica Damerell Scott Forney Alvin Grebner Ginger Humphrey Randy Knoblauch Jessica Youngman

Chief of Police John Scroggs

Zoning Officer Wayne Bergmann

February 5, 2020

PUBLIC NOTICE

The Village will be holding public hearings on the Ordinance Governing "ADULT USE CANNIBIS" within the Village will be held at the Village Hall at 134 N. Jefferson street Washburn IL on the following three dates and times.

FEBUARY 11, 2020 @ 6:00 p.m. FEBUARY 13, 2020 @ 6:00 p.m. MARCH 3, 2020 @ 6:00 p.m.