VILLAGE OF WASHBURN

Mayor Bridgit Marquez

Village Clerk Wendy Gray

Village Treasurer Sarah Strauch

Water/Sewer/Street Department Mark Frerichs 134 N Jefferson St. PO Box 292 Washburn, Illinois 61570 Phone: (309) 248-7222 Fax: (309 248-7092 ~ Established 1850~ Board of Trustees Linda Gebel Lee Grebner Marty Mitchell William Strauch Larry Tomlinson Mark Zulz

Chief of Police Mike Dodwell

Village Board	Special Meeting Agenda
1/25/07	7pm Village Hall

		\sim 1	•
ν_{Λ}	$\mathbf{\Omega}$	(A)	
17()	16	Cal	

Action Items:

- Approval to proceed with development of a CDAP application
- Discussion and possible approval of the elimination/amending of the residency rule for full time employees.
- Village portion of reward donation
- Executive Session Personnel
- Appointment of interm Chief of Police Position
- Adjournment