VILLAGE OF WASHBURN

Mayor Steve Forney

Village Clerk Rebecca Ulrich

BOARD OF TRUSTEES' MEETING AGENDA

Board of Trustees Jessica Damerell Scott Forney Alvin Grebner Ginger Humphrey Randy Knoblauch Jessica Youngman

Chief of Police John Scroggs

Zoning Wayne Bergmann

Water/Sewer/Street Department

Matthew Strauch

Village Treasurer

Cheri Woodson

April 13, 2020

- Call Meeting to Order
- Roll Call
- Pledge of Allegiance
- Approval of Minutes March 9, 2020
- Approval of Payment of Bills
- Action Requests
 - o Town-wide Clean-up Bid Approval Vote
 - o Permanent Transfer of Funds from Corp to Police Vote

Adjourn Meeting