VILLAGE OF WASHBURN

Mayor Steve Forney

Village Clerk Rebecca Ulrich

Village Treasurer Cheri Woodson

Water/Sewer/Street Department Matthew Strauch 134 N Jefferson St. PO Box 292 Washburn, Illinois 61570 Phone: (309) 248-7222 Fax: (309) 248-7092 ~ Established 1850 ~ **Board of Trustees** Jessica Damerell Scott Forney Alvin Grebner Ginger Humphrey Randy Knoblauch Jessica Youngman

Chief of Police John Scroggs

Zoning Officer Wayne Bergmann

PUBLIC NOTICE – 4/15

BOIL ORDER IN EFFECT BEGINNING 04/15/20. Affected area will receive a door hanger. You may also check on our website at <u>www.washburnil.com</u> and/or check the Community Board outside Village Hall. There is a highlighted map of areas affected at both of these locations.

BOIL ORDER will be lifted as soon as we receive satisfactory Bacti sample results back from PDC Laboratories.

Watch Village website/Community board for Boil Order lift or text 61570 to 888777 for updates.