VILLAGE OF WASHBURN

Mayor Steve Forney

Village Clerk Rebecca Ulrich

BOARD OF TRUSTEES' MEETING AGENDA

Board of Trustees Jessica Damerell Scott Forney Alvin Grebner Ginger Humphrey Randy Knoblauch Jessica Youngman

Chief of Police John Scroggs

Zoning Wayne Bergmann

Water/Sewer/Street Department

Matthew Strauch

Village Treasurer

Cheri Woodson

June 15, 2020

- Call Meeting to Order
- Roll Call
- Pledge of Allegiance
- Approval of Minutes May 11, 2020
- Approval of Payment of Bills
- Committee Reports, Discussion Items, and/or Action Requests
 - Streets
 - Water/Sewer
 - Police
 - Perm Transfer from Corp to Police Vote
 - Monthly Police Report
 - o Finance/Insurance/TIF
 - o Economic Development
 - o Zoning
 - o Library
 - o Park
 - o Other
 - Village Attorney
 - Board Questions for Attorney
 - New Business
 - Ordinance Codification
 - Old Business
 - House on Lincoln Street

Adjourn Meeting