VILLAGE OF WASHBURN

Mayor Steve Forney

Village Clerk Rebecca Ulrich

Village Treasurer

Heather Hare

BOARD OF TRUSTEES' MEETING AGENDA

January 11, 2021

Board of Trustees Jessica Damerell Scott Forney Alvin Grebner Ginger Humphrey Randy Knoblauch Jessica Youngman

Chief of Police John Scroggs

Zoning Wayne Bergmann

Water/Sewer/Street Department

Jared Marshall

- Call Meeting to Order
- Roll Call
- Pledge of Allegiance
- Approval of Minutes December 14, 2020
- Approval of Payment of Bills
- Committee Reports, Discussion Items, and/or Action Requests
 - Streets
 - Water/Sewer
 - Police
 - Perm Transfer from Corp to Police Vote
 - Monthly Police Report
 - Finance/Insurance/TIF

- o Economic Development
- o Zoning
- Library
- o Park
- .
- o Other
 - Village Attorney
 - Board Questions for Attorney
- New Business
- o Old Business

Adjourn Meeting