VILLAGE OF WASHBURN

Mayor Steve Forney

Village Clerk Linda Justice

Village Treasurer Heather Hare

Water/Sewer/Street Department Tim Strauch 134 N Jefferson St. PO Box 292 Washburn, Illinois 61570 Phone: (309) 248-7222 Fax: (309) 248-7092 ~ Established 1850 ~ Board of Trustees Ed Grebner Kevin Burdette Alvin Grebner Ginger Humphrey Randy Knoblauch

Zoning Officer Merle Guy

THE BUDGET MEETING HAS BEEN RESCHEDULED. WE WILL HAVE THE MEETING AT VILLAGE HALL SUNDAY, APRIL 3RD, 2022 AT 3:00 PM