VILLAGE OF WASHBURN

Mayor Steve Forney

Village Clerk Linda Justice

Village Treasurer Heather Hare

Water/Sewer/Street Department
Tim Strauch

134 N Jefferson St. PO Box 292 Washburn, Illinois 61570 Phone: (309) 248-7222 Fax: (309) 248-7092 ~ Established 1850 ~ Board of Trustees Ed Grebner Kevin Burdette Alvin Grebner Ginger Humphrey Randy Knoblauch Becky Schupp

Zoning Officer Merle Guy

Village of Washburn Caucus Tuesday, Dec 6th, 2022 7:00 pm

(No admittance after 7:00 pm)

- Law Enforcement Party will be held at Village Hall
 - •Citizen's Party will be held at Library
 - 3 Board of Trustees 4 year term
 - Village Clerk 2 year term